Introduction

Hello,

My name is Megan Gustafson, I am sophomore with no major yet. I just returned to school last winter after a 4 year break, which was spent traveling and building my lovely family. I have two children Opal, 3 years and Aristotle, “Ari”, 9 months. My loving husband Tyler is also in this course. We are both into music, gardening and hope to build a yurt within the next year or so. I am interested in art but don’t have much experience, just curiosity. I love yoga and am hoping to get my teaching certificate in the near future.  Thats it for now.

Megan

Just have to show off my cute kids : )

One comment on “Introduction

  1. Hi Megan! Welcome to the class. I think that’s pretty awesome that you and your husband Tyler want to build a yurt. I’m also glad to know that you have a curiosity about art – that’s the hallmark of a good student who wants to learn! I look forward to reading your posts this quarter.

    -Prof. Bowen

Leave a comment